Ports Categories Management

According to different requirements, IT manager or supervisor can pre-define different categories of different ports.

Click menu Categories > Ports, then you will see a window as the picture below. There are seven default categories: All, ICMP, TCP, UDP, Email, Web and Network share.

Ports Categories

You are only allowed to modify and manage the port range of Email, Web and Network share categories but not to the others.

In addition to the system defined Port categories, administrators can add and manage additional Port categories and enter a port range.

Add Website Categories: Add

Click this icon to add an additional Port category and enter a name to it.

Add Website identity : Delete

Click this icon to delete Port categories you added.

IP's Categories Back to Index Re-logon and Change Password
Free Trial  Buy Now